top of page

Resurrection Power Board of Trustees:


Executive Committee:

Chair: Jessica E. Marsh

Vice-Chair: William K. Wilson

Treasurer: Gail J. Critchfield, CPA

Secretary: Kathy Hedges



William Minor

Sandy Sabot

Jordan Ball

Rev. Dan Hans

Stephen T. Johnson

Peter McAnallen

Brian Edwards

Lynne Loresch



Executive Director, Rev. Robert Hedges, M.Div.

Ministry Operations Director, Ashlee McHenry

Ministry Advancement Manager, Sarah Angelo

House Supervisor, Serenity House for Men – Bob Zeitlman

House Supervisor, Resurrection House for Women – Mariah Wills

House Supervisor, Providence House for Men – Robert Visco

House Supervisor, Trinity House for Women – Dawn Ealy

bottom of page